Children of streets, her eyes says everything 

If you live in India the most common sight to your eyes is children begging or working on the streets, it’s very common, especially in Mumbai u see kids on streets a lot, they sell stuff , they work under the  scorching sun, especially on traffic signals, they run towards u  for money or to sell something, I found this girl doing the same thing,I gave her a chocolate asked her that, can I click u, can I take a photo, her reply was, yes but I need an  another chocolate, of course I didn’t give her another chocolate but my friend Reshmi gave her wheat, if you don’t know we Indians make roti’s with wheat,Reshmi is like she said she need aata so I gave her.. Reshmi is full of love,she is the best 

 so what made me to click her 

Her eyes, her eyes which got me stunned, they are so beautiful, her smile is innocent and most of all she is a beautiful kid.. 😈. Her eyes says everything 

Leave a Reply

